Welcome
to
the
 

Tuesday "B" Rich Harm

  • Tuesday, July 03, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • 14 sessions
  • Tuesday, July 03, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 03, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 07, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 04, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • to be determined by ride leader

The Sunday regular ride is typically 2-4 hours of riding on varied terrain with occasional pace lines and moderate climbing.

A typical Sunday destination might be a trip to Tomales for coffee.

If you are a new rider to the group, let the ride leader know before departure.

Departures are approximately 15 minutes after the meeting time indicated. RAIN CANCELS.

Also check out the  Ride Classification Descriptions if you want more details about the posted pace and terrain.

Contact the ride leader for details:

For B Pace  Rich Harm mailto:harm@sonic.net

 

 

© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software