Welcome
to
the
 

Tuesday Regular "A" Ride from the Apple Box

  • Tuesday, July 04, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • 13 sessions
  • Tuesday, July 04, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 01, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 08, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 05, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Apple Box
Show up at the Apple Box  at 8:45; Go at 9:00.  See Group Guidelines petalumawheelmen.org 

"Regular 'A' Rides 
Ride length usually 
20-25 miles for 'A' Rides, 

Rides are leaderless but all members are supportive to all attendees.  Non members will need to sign waivers.  

The Apple Box is at the intersection of B St and 2nd.  A good place to park is west on B St where there is not 2 hour parking regulations.  
Questions?
"A" rides contact Rick Moeller at drmrick@pacbell.net

© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software