Welcome
to
the
 

Tuesday Regular "B" Ride from the Apple Box

  • Tuesday, January 03, 2017
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017
  • 13 sessions
  • Tuesday, January 03, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 07, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 07, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Apple Box
Show up at the Apple Box  at 8:45; Go at 9:00.  See Group Guidelines petalumawheelmen.org 

"Regular 'B', and occasional 'C' Rides 
Ride length usually 
30-40 miles for 'B' Rides, 
and the occasional ad hoc  'C' Ride.

Rides are leaderless but all members are supportive to all attendees.  Non members will need to sign waivers.  

The Apple Box is at the intersection of B St and 2nd.  A good place to park is west on B St where there is not 2 hour parking regulations.  
Questions?

"B" rides contact Joe Conway at BodegaJoe@icloud.com
or Richard Harm at mailto:harm@sonic.net
© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software