Welcome
to
the
 

Thursday Regular "B" Ride from the Apple Box

  • Thursday, October 06, 2016
  • Thursday, December 29, 2016
  • 13 sessions
  • Thursday, October 06, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 27, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 03, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 24, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 01, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 08, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 22, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 29, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Apple Box
Show up at the Apple Box  at 8:45; Go at 9:00.  See Group Guidelines petalumawheelmen.org 

"Regular 'B', and occasional 'C' Rides 
Ride length usually 
30-40 miles for 'B' Rides, 
and the occasional ad hoc  'C' Ride.

Rides are leaderless but all members are supportive to all attendees.  Non members will need to sign waivers.  

The Apple Box is at the intersection of B St and 2nd.  A good place to park is west on B St where there is not 2 hour parking regulations.  
Questions?

"B" rides contact Joe Conway at BodegaJoe@icloud.com
or Richard Harm at mailto:harm@sonic.net
© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software